ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF MPMA'S BUSINESS MEMBERSRS

To update or upgrade your contact information, contact MPMA at mountplains@aol.com

 

Andrews & Anderson Architects, PC

Nan Anderson

Golden, CO

303-278-4378

nananderson@andarch.com

http://www.andarch.com/

Directory category:  Architecture

Bernstein & Associates: Native American Graves Protection and Repatriation Act Specialists 

Jan I. Bernstein

Denver, Colorado

303-894-0648

Directory categories: Collections  Management, Consultant, Grant Writing

Collections Research for Museums

Peggy Schaller

Denver, Colorado

1-877-757-7962

Directory categories: Collections  Management, Consultant

Dorfman Museum Figures, Inc.

Robert Dorfman

Baltimore, Maryland

800-634-4873

info@museumfigures.com

www.museumfigures.com

Directory category:  Conservation, Museum Figures/Mannequins

 

EXPLUS Incorporated                                   

Dulles, VA    Headquarters                            Houston, TX     Regional Office

Brett Beach                                                       Elizabeth Greenroad

703 260-0780                                                      713 545-4849

bbeach@explusinc.com                                egreenroad@explusinc.com

http://www.explusinc.com/

Directory category:  Exhibit Construction and Project Management

 

Fentress Bradburn Architects

PRIMARY LOCATION

Karen Gilbert, Director of Marketing

Denver, Co

303-282-6190

gilbert@fentressbradburn.com

SECOND LOCATION

Brian Chaffee, Principal

Washington, DC

202-337-5100

chaffee@fentressbradburn.com

http://www.fentressbradburn.com/

Directory categories:  Architecture, Interiors, Planning

Fremont Frameworks LLC
Professional Art Services
Reid Schell

Lander, WY  
Toll Free 866.625.0626
info@fremontframeworks.com
www.fremontframeworks.com

Directory category:  Fine Art Transportation

Heartland Scenic Studio, Inc.

Steve Wheeldon

Omaha. NE

402-341-9121

sdwheeldon@heartlandscenic.com

http://www.heartlandscenic.com/

Directory categories: Exhibits Construction,  Exhibits Planning and Design

LaPaglia & Associates
Peter S. LaPaglia, President
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
615-890-4887
pete@lapaglia.com   

www.lapaglia.com

Directory categories: Exhibits Planning and Design, Interpretive Planning, Strategic & Long Range  Planning

Orinda Group, LLC                 

PRIMARY LOCATION

Jeremy Clark

Los Angeles, CA
843.412.1027  

jeremy@orindagroup.com

         

SECOND LOCATION

Buff Ross
Charleston, SC
323.330.0506

buff@orindagroup.com

http://www.orindagroup.com

Directory categories: Consultant, Planning, Website Design

Quenroe Associates, Inc

Elroy Quenroe

Boulder, Colorado

303-443-3039

Directory categories: Architecture,  Exhibits Planning and Design, Exhibits Construction

     

Western Center for the Conservation of Fine Arts, Ltd. (WCCFA)
PRIMARY LOCATION
Camilla Van Vooren and D. Hays Shoop
1225 Santa Fe Drive, Denver, CO 80204
303-573-1973
camilla@wccfa.com / hays@wccfa.com

SECOND LOCATION
Carmen F. Bria, Jr.
P.O. Box 988 (35 Carpenter Rd.), Lander, WY 82520
307-335-8574 (Carmen's cell: 303-907-1273)
carmen@wccfa.com
www.wccfa.com 

Directory categories: Conservation, Consultant

WOLF Consulting 

Arthur H. Wolf, Principal

Las Vegas, NV

702.592.1387

ahwolf@wolfconsulting.us

http://www.wolfconsulting.us/

Directory categories: Administration and Governance, Organizational Assessment, Strategic and Long Range Planning